PSL Live: Quetta vs Islamabad toss report

PSL 2017: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators toss report |


DBAI – Quetta Gladiators have won the toss and opted to bowl first against Islamabad United in the 17th game of Pakistan Super League (PSL 2017) at theDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

The match will start at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT).

Gladiators skipper Sarfraz Ahmed won another toss tonight and sent United into bat first.

There are the teams:

Quetta replace Mills and Hamza with Perera and Zulfiqar: Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw, Sarfraz Ahmed(wk & c), Mahmudullah, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Khan, Anwar Ali, Zulfiqar Babar

Islamabad bring in Badree and Talat for Duckett and Amad: Smith, Rafatullah, Haddin (wk), Misbah (c), Watson, Shadab, Talat, Sami, Irfan, Raees, Badree

7.35pm Quetta have won the toss and will field first.


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel