7 Minutes A Day for Body and Belly Fat Loss

body and belly fat loss workoutIf you have continuously working with eating fast and junk food, with no time is there for you to workout, then this workout is for you.The good thing about the super fast exercise routine, developed by Craig Ballantyne, is that it costs you nothing except your time and brings your body and belly fat down.

Of course you have to make some good eating habits too. The only investment you have to make is time, only SEVEN minutes. Especially if your are a beginner, basic body weight routine is just best for you.

The 7 minute circuit workouts, should be done slowly and in a controlled way, are as following (both for beginners and intermediate level

Beginner

1) Lying Hip Extension – 30 seconds lying-hip-extension-for-fat 2) Plank – 30 seconds plank-for-weight-reduction 3) Beginner Bodyweight Row – 30 seconds body-weight-rows4) 1-Leg Lying Hip Extension or Stability Ball Leg Curl – 30 seconds one-leg-lying-hip-extension 5) Kneeling or Regular Pushups – 30 seconds regular-pushups 6) Bodyweight Wall Squats or Bodyweight Squats – 30 seconds body-squats 7) Jumping Jacks or Run-in-Place – 30 seconds jumping-jacksIntermediate

1) Prisoner Squat – 30 seconds prisoner squat 2) Rocking Plank – 30 seconds rocking-plank 3) Total Body Extension or Med Ball Slam – 30 seconds total-body-extension 4) Stability Ball or Ab Wheel Rollout or TRX Fallout or Inchworm – 30 sec ab-wheel-rollout 5) X-Body Mountain Climber (alternating) – 30 seconds x-body-climber-exercise 6) Burpees – 20 seconds with 10 seconds rest burpees-for-fat-loss 7) Side Plank- 15 seconds per side side-plank

You have to repeat the workout for 2 times for up to 7 minute. – Taking rest, as much as you can, will work.

About the author

Farhan Zafar

Farhan Zafar is Chief Web Producer and co-founder of PakistanTribe.com, Fastest growing independent and bilingual news website in United States, UK, Middle East and Pakistan.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Video

Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel

Join PakistanTribe Social Network