Winner List : Hum tv presents 2nd hum tv servis awards

Hum-TV-Awards-2014Hum tv presented its 2nd award ceremony on March 29, 2014.
The awards were based on decision of jury and viewers choice.  The show was hosted by Sanam Saeed, leading actress of Pakistani media currently working in many serials along with Meekal Zulfiqar.

Here is the list of Hum Tv awards winners.


Excellence Award – Bushra Ansari
Lifetime Achievement Award – Zia Mohyeddin
Bilal Lashari for Waar
Humayun Saeed for Main Hoon Shahid Afridi


Best Model Female – Amna Ilyas
Best Model Male – Jehan Khalid
Best Designer Menswear – Ismail Farid
Best Designer Women’s wear – HSY


Best Music Video – Sufi by Sketches
Best Solo Artist – Sajjad Ali
Best Band – Overload
Best Original Sound Track – Dil-e-Muztar


Best On-Screen Couple – Sanam Saeed and Fawad Khan
Best Drama Serial – Zindagi Gulzar Hai
Best Actor Female – Saniya Saeed
Best Actor Male – Nauman Ijaz


Best Sitcom – Extras
Best Telefilm – Behaad
Best New Sensation Television – Sanam jung
Best Actor Female Soap – Arij Fatima
Best Actor Male Soap – Humayun Ashraf
Best Soap – Ek pagal Si larki
Best Actor in Supporting Role Female – Samina Peerzada
Best Actor in Supporting Role Male – Salman Shahid
Best Actor in Negative Role – Nauman Ijaz
Most Impactful Character – Sakina Samoo
Best Writer Drama Serial – Umera Ahmed
Best Director Drama Serial – Sultana Siddique

The highlight of show was performances from Javed Sheikh, Bushra Ansari, Ahsan Khan, Mehwish Hayat, Shehroz Sabazwari and Sohai Ali Aabro.





Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel