Muhammad Hafeez still king in T20.

International Cricket Council has announced T20 ranking where Muhammad Hafeez is still ruling over the format.

Shane Watson in on 2nd number while Yuvraj Singh from India is securing 3rd position.

Shakib ul Hassan from Bangladesh is holding 4th position and Boom Boom Afridi is on 5th rank as all rounder.

Top Two positions in bowling side snatched by West Indies while Pakistan’s spinner Saeed Ajmal is securing 3rd position.

In addition, Muhammad Hafeez is also included in top ten list of bowlers and holding 6th position while Boom Boom Afridi is on 10.


About the author

Zara Akbar

Zara studies in KU and interested in getting great content on Pakistan, Cricket and ongoing trends.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel