Pakistan won toss and elected to bat first

MIRPUR: Asia cup final match is going to be start at Shere Bangla Cricket Stadium Mirpur, where Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first.

Two changes have been made in Pakistani team as Misbah ul Haq, the captain told.

Sharjeel Khan is replacing Sohaib Maqsood where as Junaid Khan is replacing Abdul Rehman.

About the author

Zara Akbar

Zara studies in KU and interested in getting great content on Pakistan, Cricket and ongoing trends.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel