Asia Cup 2018: Pakistan Vs India Live Streaming

Pakistan Vs India Live Streaming Asia Cup 2018 |

DUBAI – Pakistan has started Asia Cup 2018 journey succesfuly with an easy victory against Hong Kong and now green shirts are ready to face arch rival India in today’s match.

Cricket experts and fans believe Pakistan vs India match will be the most awated competition of the event. This is fifth match of Asia Cup 2018.

UAE hosting the 14th edition of Asia Cup. Six teams including Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangaldesh, Afghanistan, Hong Kong and India, battling for supremacy in the tournament.

Pakistan Vs India Match Timing:

Group A
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
4:30 PM Pakistan Time. 11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL

Pakistan vs India Live Streaming:

Below you can check the detail of live streaming, these channels will stream Asia Cup 2018 live.

Live Streaming in Pakistan: Geo Super, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, PTV Sports YouTube.

Live Streaming in Afghanistan: Ariana TV, Star Sports

Live Streaming in Bangladesh: Channel 9, BTV, Gazi TV

Live Streaming in UAE & MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket, HD

Live Streaming in India: Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1, Star Sports Select HD, DD National, DD Sports

Live Streaming in Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)

Live Streaming in USA: Willow TV

You can also stream Asia Cup 2018 live on Hotstar. To get a premium subscription on Hotstar, you will have to register and pay a fee of Rs.199 for a month.

Asia Cup 2018 Pakistan Squad:

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shan Masood, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir

Asia Cup 2018 India Squad:

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, K Khaleel Ahmed

Full Asia Cup 2018 schedule:

Asia Cup 2018 Group Stage
September 15 – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (Dubai)
September 16 – Pakistan vs Qualifier (Dubai)
September 17 – Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi)
September 18 – India vs Qualifier (Dubai)
September 19 – India vs Pakistan (Dubai)
September 20 – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi)

Asia CUp 2018 Super Fours
September 21 – Group A Winner vs Group B Runner-up (Dubai)
September 21 – Group B Winner vs Group A Runner-up (Abu Dhabi)
September 23 – Group A Winner vs Group A Runner-up (Dubai)
September 23 – Group B Winner vs Group B Runner-up (Abu Dhabi)
September 25 – Group A Winner vs Group B Winner (Dubai)
September 26 – Group A Runner-up vs Group B Runner-up (Abu Dhabi)

Asia Cup 2018 Final
September 28 (Dubai)


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel