PSL 3 Match 9: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming

PSL 3 Match 9: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming |

SHARJAH – Pakistan Super League (PSL) season one champion Islamabad United will face Quetta Gladiators today here at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

Match will began at 9:00 PM Pakistan Time.

This is 9th match of PSL 3 (PSL 2018) as tournament gaining more momentum and attracting more cricket lovers.

Today’s teams have equal 2-2- points as both will play their third match.

Below you can check the Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming info.

Karachi Kings leading the score table with 6 points after three matches when Multan Sultan gained 4 after three matches.

Lahore Qalandars is the only team in PSL 3 which is still in search for the first victory.

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming

Pakistan Television’s Sports channel, PTV Sports will live telecast the match.

Internet users can watch Live Streaming of Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators on cricketgateway.

Viewers in UK and EU can watch the match on HUM Network (Masala TV with the collaboration of Prime TV). SKY TV also telecast in the region.

Ghazi TV (GTV) telecast PSL3 in Bangladesh

Sri Lankans could watch PSL3 on Dialog TV .

PSL 2018 also being telecasted in the India. This is first time in the history of PSL that the T20 tournament is available to watch live in the India.

Ten Sports and Geo Super also telecasting Pakistan Super League Season three matches. These will be available to watch in Pakistan.

Islamabad United Squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Alex Hales, JP Duminy, Hussain Talat, Samit Patel, Andre Russell, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Samuel Badree, Sam Billings, Mohammad Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Rohail Nazir, Luke Ronchi, Amad Butt, Steven Finn, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Zafar Gohar

Quetta Gladiators Squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Rilee Rossouw, Mahmudullah, Jofra Archer, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Rashid Khan, Anwar Ali,  Jason Roy, Kevin Pietersen, Rameez Raja, Asad Shafiq, Shane Watson, Umar Amin, Mohammad Nawaz, Hassan Khan Mohammad, Mir Hamza, Rahat Ali


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel