T10 League 2017: Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoons Live Streaming

T10 League 2017: Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoons Live Streaming | pakistantribe.com

SHARJAH – The second match of the glamorous T10 Cricket League 2017 will be played today (Thursday), December 14 between Maratha Arabians and Pakhtoons at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

The match is scheduled to begin at 22:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 23:00 PKT).

Maratha Arabians, led by former Indian opener Virender Sehwag has a dynamic batting lineup, with Kamran Akmal (Pakistan), Lindol Simmons (West Indies), Rile Rossow (South Africa) and Alex Hales (England) on the line.

Their bowling line is evenly stronger with Pakistan’s Mohammad Amir leading the pace attack along with senior fellow Mohammad Sami. Whereas, DJ Bravo (West Indies) and Van de Merve (South Africa) will be in the all-rounders’ department.

On the other hand, Boom Boom Afridi will lead Pakhtoons side. He would get the assist from Tamim Iqbal (Bangladesh), Fakhar Zaman (Pakistan), Ahmed Shehzad (Pakistan) and Najibullah Zadran (Afghanistan) in the batting department.

Pakhtoons bowling line will depend upon the senior shoulders of Umar Gul (Pakistan) and Sohail Khan (Pakistan). Besides, England’s Liam Dowson and Pakistan tall fast bowler Mohammad Irfan are also the part of Pakhtoons squad.

Shahid Khan Afridi, Dwayne Smith (West Indies) and Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan) will lead their all-rounder depart.

The glamorous league featuring many cricketing superstars will last three days from December 14 to December 17.

Total six teams are participating in the tournament, divided into two groups.

Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends are kept in Group A. While Group B consists of Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoon, and Team Sri Lankan Cricket.

Each side is scheduled to play two games in the group stage of the tournament. The top four sides will ultimately qualify for the knock-out round.

In the knock-out stage, the team which tops the Group A will face the third-placed Group B side, second-ranked teams from Group A and B face off followed by the third-placed Group A team takes on the top Group B side.

Each game will run for about 90 minutes (40 minutes each side) in Sharjah.

T10 Cricket League 2017 live streaming can be watched free on official channels of Star SportsSky Sports, SonyLive


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel