Watch T10 Cricket League 2017 Live Streaming

Watch T10 Cricket League 2017 Live Streaming |

Ladies and gentlemen! Hold your breaths, because the most excited and unique tournament of cricket, the T10 Cricket League 2017 is going to kick off from tomorrow at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. Watch all matches of T10 Cricket League 2017 Live here.

The glamorous league, featuring superstars like Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Dwayne Smith, Misbah ul Haq, Eoin Morgan, Rumman Raees, Fakhar Zaman, Umar Akmal and Darren Sammy will be played from Dec. 14 to Dec. 17 among six teams.

Each game will run for about 90 minutes (45 minutes each side) in Sharjah.

These teams have been divided into two groups of; Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends are kept in Group A. While Group B consists of Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoon, and Team Sri Lankan Cricket.

Also Read: Ten Players to look for in T10 League 2017

Each side is scheduled to play two games in the group stage of the tournament. The top four sides will ultimately qualify for the knock-out round.

In the knock-out stage, the team which tops the Group A will face the third-placed Group B side, second-ranked teams from Group A and B face off followed by the third-placed Group A team takes on the top Group B side.

T10 Cricket League 2017 live streaming can be watched free on official channels of Star SportsSky SportsTen Sports.

Moreover, you can watch ball by ball updates and live match on their Youtube live streaming here:

(link will be updated soon.)



Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel