Champions Trophy 2017: Pakistan win by 180 runs

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 FINAL: Pakistan vs India Toss Report |

OVAL – Resurging Pakistan will take on shake-solid India in the mega final of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 at the Oval, London. PakistanTribe will bring ball by ball updates of the match.

According to the schedule, the match will begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT).

The big match eve has brought a good news for Pakistan cricket team, their premier fast bowler Mohammad Amir has been ruled fit, and he is ready to feature in the Champions Trophy 2017 final.

Leaked Jazz TVC on Pakistan’s Win in Champions Trophy Final

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 FINAL

Pakistan vs India

Live Score

Pakistan beat India by 180 runs to lift Champions Trophy

India – 10/158   (30.3/50)    (Targ: 339)

Bhumra- 2

Kumar – 1 – OUT

This over: 0 0 W

#CT17 Final: Pakistan set mammoth total for India

Pakistan – 4/338    (50/50)

Imad – 24

Hafeez – 57

This over: 1 0 6 1 0 1

TOSS: India win the toss, choose to bowl first.

Pakistan coach Micky Arthur announced the news in the pre-match press conference.

With his return, Pakistan’s pace attack would be stronger again. But, this also means that Rumman Raees, who impressed everyone with his mature bowling in the big semi, has to make the place for Amir.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017: Fakhar out after maiden hundred

Pakistan (probable) 1 Azhar Ali, 2 Fakhar Zaman, 3 Babar Azam, 4 Mohammad Hafeez, 5 Shoaib Malik, 6 Sarfraz Ahmed (capt & wk), 7 Imad Wasim, 8 Mohammad Amir, 9 Shadab Khan, 10 Hasan Ali, 11 Junaid Khan

R Ashwin was seen with a heavily-taped right knee on the eve of the match and had appeared to pull a muscle. He required the physiotherapist’s attention and was then seen doing short run-ups followed by stretches later. If he is ruled unfit, Umesh Yadav, who took 3 for 30 in the opening match against Pakistan, may slot back into the XI. Such is the quality in India’s squad, that they can lose a player of Ashwin’s stature and still not be too badly dented by it.

India (possible) 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 MS Dhoni (wk), 6 Kedar Jadhav, 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Ravindra Jadeja, 9 R Ashwin/Umesh Yadav,10 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 11 Jasprit Bumrah


Pakistan vs India Live Streaming Information

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India, PTV Sports Youtube

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports.

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India.

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only Indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, HotstarSONYLIV Live Streaming

New Zealand: SkySports, Sky Sports NZ United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Caribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: Super Sports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV Paci×c Islands,

Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Paci×c

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports Wales

Ireland: Sky Sports 2

Rest of the world: Hotstar


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel