ICC CT17 Warm-Up: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming, Live Score

ICC CT17 Warm-Up: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming, Live Score | PakistanTribe.Com

EDGBASTON – Disgruntled New Zealand will take on shaky Sri Lanka in the fourth warm-up match ahead of the main round of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 on Tuesday, May 30, at Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham. 

The game is scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT).

The game is equally important for New Zealand and Sri Lanka, as both sides have lost their first practice match miserably. In order to gell up the teams, a win is a must for both sides.

NZ lost their first game to India, which was a rain-hit game as was last game between Pakistan and Australia. While Sri Lanka had failed to defend 328 runs against Australia in their first warm-up game.

The rain is causing a great threat to the major ICC tournament, may it does not disturb the main round of CT17, as it did in the warm-ups.

#CT17: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

 warm-up match

Live Score

New Zealand – 174/1 (24.3/50)   (Targ: 359)

Guptill – 90

Williamson – 34

This over: 1 6 1

Sri Lanka – 358/8   (50/50)

Kapugedera – 15

Prasanna – 23

This over: 1wd 1 1 2  6 W

New Zealand won the toss and elected to field


ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming & TV Information

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India, PTV Sports Youtube

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports.

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India.

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only Indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, HotstarSONYLIV Live Streaming

New Zealand: SkySports, Sky Sports NZ United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Caribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: Super Sports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV Paci×c Islands,

Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Paci×c

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports Wales

Ireland: Sky Sports 2

Rest of the world: Hotstar

 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Squads for CT17


SQUAD: Kane Williamson (Captain), Luke Ronchi (wk), Ross Taylor, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Corey Anderson, Neil Broom, Jimmy Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jeetan Patel, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee


SQUAD: Angelo Mathews (Captain), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Upul Tharanga, Dinesh Chandimal, Nuwan Pradeep, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Kapugedera, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Lakshan Sandakan, Suranga Lakmal, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Kulasekara


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel