IPL Live Streaming: Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab

IPL Live Streaming: Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | Pakistantribe.com

MUMBAI – Kings XI Punjab take on Mumbai Indians in the 51st encounter of Vivo IPL 2017 today, May 11, at Wankhede Cricket Stadium, Mumbai.


Watch LIVE streaming of IPL 2017 20th Match
The 251st match of IPL 2017 will be played between Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians May 11, 2017.

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians

The match will be day and night (D/N) and start at 20:00 (8:00 pm) local time (14:30 or 2:30 PM – 7:30 PM or 19:30 Pakistan Time).

With four wins and one defeat from five matches, former champions Mumbai Indians take on Kings XI Punjab in their sixth match of IPL 2017. STANDINGS.

It will be the 20th match between the two teams in IPL. Both Kings XI Punjab and Mumbai Indians have won nine matches each in previous 18 encounters. Both teams have won one match each last year.

How can I watch on TV or stream the Indian Premier League online?
In India, coverage of the IPL is produced by ESPN and until 2015. However, Sky Sports now own the rights to the tournament and will be showing every match live on Sky Sports 2 in 2017.

Sky Sports subscribers will be able to watch all the IPL action online through Sky Go or via the mobile or iPad apps.

For those without Sky Sports, temporary, non-contract passes are available to watch the games through Now TV, with deals ranging from 24 hours through to a month.

If you want to watch IPL 2017 online, you can watch the live stream on Hotstar, which has the digital rights for the 10th season of the T20 tournament.

IPL Live: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Live Streaming

IPL fans in Pakistan can enjoy IPL 2017 Live Streaming on Geo Sports, Hotstar.com, and Cricketgateway.com.

Hotstar is offering the matches via its mobile apps and website. To watch IPL 2017 online, only open the Hotstar app on your mobile or tablet, or the Hotstar website from your PC.

You can only start watching by choosing the IPL match – if you don’t see it on the homepage, just navigate to the Hotstar Sports category.

NOTE: According to the agreement, IPL 2017 live stream for internet users will run 5 minutes behind the TV broadcast.


Kings XI Punjab Team
HM Amla, SE Marsh, GJ Maxwell*, MP Stoinis, WP Saha, AR Patel, Gurkeerat Singh, Swapnil Singh, MM Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, I Sharma
Mumbai Indians Team
PA Patel, JC Buttler, N Rana, RG Sharma*, KA Pollard, HH Pandya, KH Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, MJ McClenaghan, SL Malinga, JJ Bumrah


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel