Second Test: Pakistan vs West Indies toss report

Second Test: Pakistan vs West Indies toss report |

BARBADOS – West Indies have won the toss and opted to bat first in the second Test of the three-match series against Pakistan at Bridgetown.

West Indian skipper Jason Holder won the toss and decided to bat. Teams will be announced soo. Confirmation then that Shadab has received his Test cap. Wahab Riaz has been left out.


West Indies Squad
JO Holder*, D Bishoo, J Blackwood, KC Brathwaite, RL Chase, ML Cummins, SO Dowrich, ST Gabriel, SO Hetmyer,SD Hope, AS Joseph, KOA Powell, VA Singh
Pakistan Squad
Misbah-ul-Haq*, Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Asghar, Shadab Khan, Shan Masood, Usman Salahuddin, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan



Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel