IPL Live Streaming: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challenger Bangalore

IPL Live Streaming: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challenger Bangalore | pakistantribe.com

KOLKATA  Kolkata Knight Riders are all set to take on Royal Challenger Bangalore in the 27th encounter of Vivo IPL 2017 today, Apr 23, at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.


Watch LIVE streaming of IPL 2017 20th Match
The 27th match of IPL 2017 will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challenger Bangalore Apr 23, 2017.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challenger Bangalore 
The match will be day and night (D/N) and start at 20:00 (8:00 pm) local time (14:30 or 2:30 PM – 7:30 PM or 19:30 Pakistan Time).

Kolkata suffered a blow as Gujarat breached their fortress to hand them their first defeat at home.

The hosts are one of the most consistent sides of the Indian T20 League and they will look to bounce back against Bangalore.

They once again went with Sunil Narine up top and he fired all around the park to justify his batting position. Robin Uthappa was amongst the runs as well as he scored his second fifty of the season.

However, it was a rare failure for their bowlers as they were hammered all around by the Gujarat top order. Bangalore on the other hands ended their losing streak when they beat Gujarat at Rajkot. It was the Gayle-Kohli show that day and they would be really happy to see the West Indian coming back to fore. Their bowling has been a cause of concern for them in this tournament, but last time around, it wasn’t the case.

How can I watch on TV or stream the Indian Premier League online?
In India, coverage of the IPL is produced by ESPN and until 2015. However, Sky Sports now own the rights to the tournament and will be showing every match live on Sky Sports 2 in 2017.

Sky Sports subscribers will be able to watch all the IPL action online through Sky Go or via the mobile or iPad apps.

For those without Sky Sports, temporary, non-contract passes are available to watch the games through Now TV, with deals ranging from 24 hours through to a month.

If you want to watch IPL 2017 online, you can watch the live stream on Hotstar, which has the digital rights for the 10th season of the T20 tournament.

IPL fans in Pakistan can enjoy IPL 2017 Live Streaming on Geo Sports, Hotstar.com, and Cricketgateway.com.

Hotstar is offering the matches via its mobile apps and website. To watch IPL 2017 online, only open the Hotstar app on your mobile or tablet, or the Hotstar website from your PC.

You can only start watching by choosing the IPL match – if you don’t see it on the homepage, just navigate to the Hotstar Sports category.

NOTE: According to the agreement, IPL 2017 live stream for internet users will run 5 minutes behind the TV broadcast.


Kolkata Knight Riders (squad): G Gambhir, TA Boult, DM Bravo, PP Chawla, NM Coulter-Nile, C de Grandhomme, R Dhawan, SS Ghosh, SP Jackson, IR Jaggi, Kuldeep Yadav, CA Lynn, SP Narine, MK Pandey, YK Pathan, R Powell, AS Rajpoot, R Sanjay Yadav, Shakib Al Hasan, RV Uthappa, CR Woakes, SA Yadav and UT Yadav.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (squad): V Kohli, S Aravind, Avesh Khan, S Badree, STR Binny, YS Chahal, A Choudhary, AB de Villiers, P Dubey, CH Gayle, Harpreet Singh, TM Head, Iqbal Abdulla, KM Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, TS Mills, AF Milne, P Negi, HV Patel, Sachin Baby, T Shamsi, B Stanlake, Vishnu Vinod and SR Watson.


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel