IPL Live Streaming: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL Live Streaming: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders | pakistantribe.com

KOLKATA – Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the thirteenth encounter of Vivo IPL 2017 today, April 15, at Eden Garden, Kolkata.


Watch LIVE streaming of IPL 2017 Thirteenth Match
The thirteenth match of IPL 2017 will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad, Apr 15, 2017.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad match timing

The match will be day and night (D/N) and start at 20:00 (8:00 pm) local time (14:30 or 2:30 PM – 7:30 PM or 19:30 Pakistan Time).

Knight Riders have emerged victorious in six out of their previous nine matches between the two sides. The hosts have won all of their four games against the visitors at home.

Sunrisers are likely to keep Mustafizur Rahman and Rashid Khan in the XI for today’s game while Moises Henriques may miss out.

Kolkata Knight Riders may bring in Shakib Al Hasan or Rovman Powell for today’s match.

How can I watch on TV or stream the Indian Premier League online?
In India, coverage of the IPL is produced by ESPN and until 2015. However, Sky Sports now own the rights to the tournament and will be showing every match live on Sky Sports 2 in 2017.

Sky Sports subscribers will be able to watch all the IPL action online through Sky Go or via the mobile or iPad apps.

For those without Sky Sports, temporary, non-contract passes are available to watch the games through Now TV, with deals ranging from 24 hours through to a month.

If you want to watch IPL 2017 online, you can watch the live stream on Hotstar, which has the digital rights for the 10th season of the T20 tournament.

IPL fans in Pakistan can enjoy IPL 2017 Live Streaming on Geo Sports, Hotstar.com, and Cricketgateway.com.

Hotstar is offering the matches via its mobile apps and website. To watch IPL 2017 online, only open the Hotstar app on your mobile or tablet, or the Hotstar website from your PC.

You can only start watching by choosing the IPL match – if you don’t see it on the homepage, just navigate to the Hotstar Sports category.

NOTE: According to the agreement, IPL 2017 live stream for internet users will run 5 minutes behind the TV broadcast.


Kolkata Knight Riders (squad): G Gambhir, TA Boult, DM Bravo, PP Chawla, NM Coulter-Nile, C de Grandhomme, R Dhawan, SS Ghosh, SP Jackson, IR Jaggi, Kuldeep Yadav, CA Lynn, SP Narine, MK Pandey, YK Pathan, R Powell, AS Rajpoot, R Sanjay Yadav, Shakib Al Hasan, RV Uthappa, CR Woakes, SA Yadav and UT Yadav.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (squad): DA Warner, TD Agarwal, RK Bhui, Bipul Sharma, BCJ Cutting, S Dhawan, ER Dwivedi, MC Henriques, DJ Hooda, CJ Jordan, S Kaul, B Kumar, B Laughlin, A Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammed Siraj, Mustafizur Rahman, A Nehra, NV Ojha, Rashid Khan, V Shankar, BB Sran, PV Tambe, KS Williamson and Yuvraj Singh.


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel