Third T20: Pakistan vs West Indies Live Score, Live Stream

Pak vs Ind: Shadab break threatening opening partnership |

TRINIDAD – Pakistan are already 2-0 up in the series. They will be eyeing the series win when they meet World T20 Champions West Indies in the third T20 of the four-match series Saturday, April 1, at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad.

The match is slated to start at 12:30 local time (16:30 GMT | 21:30 PKT).

Third T20 –

 Pakistan vs West Indies

Live Score

West Indies won the match by 7 wickets

West Indies – 138/2   (14.5/20)   (Targ: 138)

Jason – 17

Simmons -4

This Over: 2 6 0 w 4

Pakistan – 137/8   (19.6/20) 

Shadab- 3

Tanvir- 2

This Over:  w 0 1 1 1 2

TOSS: Pakistan won the toss and opted to bat first.

Pakistan won the first and second game quite convincingly by six wickets and 17 balls to spare and second by three runs. The last one was Pakistan’s sixth consecutive T20 victory. With this win, Sarfraz Ahmed became first ever to win all six matches as a T20 skipper.

To watch Pakistan vs. West Indies 3rd T20, click on the following links.

TenSports Live Streaming 

Sky Sports 2 Live Streaming

PTV Sports Live Streaming

SONYLIV Live Streaming

PTV Sports Youtube Live Streaming

West Indies had a bad day in the both matches, but this unit has all the capabilities to hit back and hit harder on the opposition. It is to remember that they are the champions of this format for a reason.

Pakistan would be more cautious when they handle Caribbean Tigers in today’s game at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad.

West Indies vs Pakistan Squad

West Indies: Samuel Badree, Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Jonathan Carter, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton (Wicketkeeper), Keswick Williams.

Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Mohammed Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain, wk), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Rumman Raees, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan.


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel