West Indies man T20 squad for Pakistan series

Pakistan vs West Indies first ODI toss report | Pakistantribe.com

ST. JOHN’S – West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) announced T20 squad on Saturday for the upcoming Twenty20 Series against Pakistan.

The World T20 champions squad will be cut to 13 before the first match.

The series will open in Barbados, where the first Twenty20 will be played at the Kensington Oval on March 26; then the squads will move over to Trinidad for three additional matches.

These matches are scheduled for March 30, April 1 and April 2, at the Queen’s Park Oval.



Samuel Badree, Carlos Brathwaite (capt), Jonathan Carter,  Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton, Keswick Williams

Match schedule

Ist T20: March 26  — Kensington Oval, Barbados

2nd T20: March 30 — Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago

3rd T20: April 1 — Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago

4th T20: April 2 — Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel