Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Live Streaming: Kowloon Cantons vs TBC

MONG KOK – Match 11 of the Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 is going to be played between  Kowloon Contans and the qualifying team on March 12 at Mission Road Ground in Mong Kok, Hong Kong.

The match is scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (06:00 GMT) | 11:00 AM PST.

This is the second edition of Hong Kong T20 Blitz which is a Twenty20 franchise cricket tournament.

The tournament has extended to a five-team competition from the inaugural four with the event held over five days at Tin Kwong Road Recreation Ground in Mong Kok.

 Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Live Streaming

Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Coverage of Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 will broadcast live on Hong Kong Cricket Association’s YouTube channel. Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017 all matches will be streamed live on Hong cricket board official Facebook page.

In its previous game, Kowloon Cantons have defeated City Kaitak by eight wickets at the Mission Road Ground.

Whereas Hong Kong Island won their game against Jaguars. The highlight of the match was Pakistan Test Skipper Misbah-ul-Haq’s six consecutive sixes off six balls.

Team News


Kowloon Cantons Squad
Ahsan Ali, Ashar Zaidi, Babar Hayat, S Bhimsaria, Ehsan Nawaz, KM Li, CS MacLeod, M Hussain, I Poole, A Robson, MN Samuels, Shahid Wasif, DR Smith, Tanveer Ahmed, Waqas Khan, Yasir Arafat


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel