PSL Live Score: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Final

Shahid Afridi quits Peshawar Zalmi after winning trophy |

LAHORE – The excitement level of the teams and fans would be on a high, when upbeat Peshawar Zalmi clashes two-time finalist Quetta Gladiators in the final game of the mega event.

The final will be played at The Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore on Sunday, March 5. The match will start at 20:00 local time. 16:00 GMT.

PSL 2017 – Final 

PSL 2017 – Final 

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

Live Score

PSL Final: Peshawar Zalmi lift PSL 2017 Trophy

Quetta Gladiators – 90/10   (16.3/20)   (Targ: 149)

Emrit – 6

Babar – 1 – OUT

This over: 1 1 W

TOSS: PSL 2017 Final: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiator toss report

PSL Final Live: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Live Stream

Before the game, a mega closing ceremony will take place at 6pm.

The security of Lahore has been on super alert with five-tier security for the teams and management.

A makeshift hospital facility has also been built within the hockey stadium adjacent to the cricket stadium in case of emergency.

Speaking of the finalist sides, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta have faced each other in the first playoff of the PSL 2017, where Gladiators emerged as victorious after a nerve-breaking, nail-biting thriller.

Before this game, the two sides each other twice in the league round and won one match each.

A sad news for Peshawar Zalmi and the team as their star player and the heartthrob Shahid Khan Afridi has been ruled out of PSL final with his palm injury.

He got the wound while trying to catch a super shot by Karachi Kings batsman K. Pollard. With 9 stitches on the wound, Afridi has been advised to take a week off from the cricket.

On the other hand, Quetta will choose its foreign players from the news pool of available players after his overseas players refused to travel to Lahore.


Peshawar Zalmi Team

Hasan Ali, CJ Jordan, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal†, DJ Malan, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, EJG Morgan, DJG Sammy*, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood,

Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and

Caribbean – Flow TV and

Singapore –

USA – A Plus and

Afghanistan – Moby and

Australia and NZ –


Asia –

Europe –

South America –

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports,




Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel