Hockey World Cup 2014 becomes unbelievable for Pakistan team

Hockey World Cup 2014 without PakistanInternational Hockey Federation has announced draws for World Cup 2014.

In the history of 42 years, for the first time Pakistan’s name is not included in the polls. The polls and teams are as follow:

Pool A comprises of Australia, England, Belgium, India, Spain and the Netherlands.

Pool B contains Malaysia, New Zealand, South Korea, South Africa, Argentina and Germany teams.

According to the federation, Matches schedule will be announced next week.

About the author

Zara Akbar

Zara studies in KU and interested in getting great content on Pakistan, Cricket and ongoing trends.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel