PSL 2017: Zalmi vs Gladiators toss report

PSL 2017: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators toss report |

SHARJAH – Quetta Gladiators have won the toss and opted to bowl first against Peshawar in the 9th game of HBL PSL 2017, at the Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

Quetta Gladiators skipper Sarfraz won the toss and decided to bowl first straight away on a dry pitch of Sharjah, it with small boundaries around.

Three changes for Peshawar. Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan and Mohammad Asghar are out; Junaid Khan, Tamim Iqbal and Shakib Al Hasan are in.

And one change for Quetta – Zulfiqar Babar is in for Umar Gul.

Peshawar Zalmi Team

Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Hafeez, EJG Morgan,  DJG Sammy*, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Wahab Riaz, amim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan

Quetta Gladiators Team

Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq,  Mahmudullah, TS Mills, Mohammad Nawaz (3), NLTC Perera, KP Pietersen, RR Rossouw, Sarfraz Ahmed*†,  Zulfiqar Babar



Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel

Join PakistanTribe Social Network