PSL 2017: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars toss report

PSL 2 captains revealed strategy to clicnh tournament trophy |

DUBAI – Lahore Qalandars have won the toss against Islamabad United in the fourth match of the HBL PSL 2017 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

Lahore skipper Brandon McCullum won the toss and opted to bowl against Islamabad United.

They have played the same team from Friday’s game despite the failure of middle-order.

Islamabad: DR Smith, BJ Haddin, SR Watson, SW Billings, Misbah-ul-Haq, Imran Khalid, Shadab Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Asif Ali.

PSL 2017: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live Score

McCullum: We don’t know what’s in the surface. Looks a good wicket, let ourselves down with the bat. We’ll be better today. Same team. We were timid yesterday.

Misbah: We’re happy to bat first. Spinners will come into play. Three changes, Raees for Irfan. Asif Ali for Sharjeel, and Shadab Khan for Bhatt.


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel