Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20: Squads, Time and Live Streaming Info

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 liveDUBAI: The game will start from today as both the Twenty20 giants, Pakistan and Sri Lanka, will meet at Dubai’s international.

Pakistan, after defeating South Africa at its home ground in ODI’s, must be in high spirit to face the opponents, while Sri Lanka has a good record in the short format of cricket.

Pakistan has a chance to become world’s number one team in T20 by beating Sri Lanka 2-0. On the other hand, Sri Lanka, with 129 scores to have the top spot, would try to strengthen its position.

Expected Squads:

Pakistan: Mohammad Hafeez (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Umar Amin, Zulfiqar Babar

Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal (captain), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga , Angelo Mathews, Ajantha Mendis, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ramith Rambukwella, Kumar Sangakkara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kithuruwan Vithanage


1st T20: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka at Dubai Dec 11, 2013 (19:00 local | 21:00 PST)

Live Streaming Information:

PTV Sports and Ten Sports could be watched by Pakistani viewers while UK, US and other viewers could watch Super Sports and SkySports Digital telecast

About the author

Farhan Zafar

Farhan Zafar is Chief Web Producer and co-founder of, Fastest growing independent and bilingual news website in United States, UK, Middle East and Pakistan.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel