Possible 15 Players Of Pakistan Team For World Cup 2015

Pakistan squad for world cup 2015

Pakistan squad for world cup 2015KARACHI – The final 15 of Pakistan Cricket Team have been finalized for the World Cup 205, official sources revealed.

The final names were made clear in a consultation between the captain, head coach and Selection Committee of the national team.

According to the officials, the final 15 players’ names have been sent to the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) chairman Sheharyar Khan.

The names were discussed for hours before being finalized.

The committee comprsing Salim Yusuf, Ejaz Ahmed, Wajahatullah Wasti, Shoaib Muhammad and Muhammad Akram and headed by Moin Khan discussed the matter for more than six hours.

Apart from the confirmed players including Misbah, Ahmed Shahzad, Afrid, Younis Khan, Muhamamd Irfan and some others, the possible names of the team for World Cup 2015 will be from these players

1. Azhar Ali

2. Kamran Akmal

3. Yasir Shah

4. Raza Hasan

5. Fawad Alam

6. Umar Gul

7. Ehsan Aadil

8. Asad Shafiq

9. Bilawal Bhatti

10. Shoaib Malik

11. Muhammad Rizawa

12. Suhaib Maqsood

13. Muhammad Talha

The final names will be announced today by the PCB officials.


Do you have information you wish to share with PakistanTribeCom? Email our News Desk to share news tips, reports and general feedback. You can also email the Blog Desk if you have an opinion or narrative to share. Follow PakistanTribe on Twitter and Join us on Facebook


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel