Faysal Bank T20 Tournament 2013 – Nov 27 to Dec 03

Faysal Bank T20 Tournament 2013 - Nov 27 to Dec 03 | PakistanTribeISLAMABAD – Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments will commence from 27th November to 3rd December 2013 at Gaddafi Stadium & LCCA Ground Lahore. A total of 11 Departmental Teams divided into two groups will be participating in this Tournament.


Group A: Khan Research Laboratories (KRL) ,Nation Bank of Pakistan (NBP) ,Pakistan International Airline (PIA) ,Pakistan Television (PTV) ,State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) ,United Bank Limited (UBL).

Faysal Bank T20 Cricket Tournament 2013 Teams | PakistanTribe

Group B: Habib Bank LImited (HBL) ,PORT QASIM (PQ),Sui Northern Gas Pipelines (SNGPL) ,Water and Power Development Authority (WAPDA) ,Zari Taraqiyati Bank Limited (ZTBL).

Three matches will take place at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore & two matches will be played at LCCA Ground daily.

The first and second semi-final will be held on 2nd December followed by the final on 3rd December, 2013.

Faysal Bank T20 Cricket Tournament 2013, Nov-27 to Dec-3 Teams | PakistanTribeAccording to the PakistanTribe.com’s sports correspondent, the Faysal Bank will be awarding the winning team Rs 2 million as prize money and Rs1 million for the runners up.