Saeed Ajmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Muhammad Hafeez And 3 Others In Deep Confusion

Pakistan Players for Caribbean LeagueLAHORE – Putting six talented members of its team, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has put major players in confusion. 

Six players including Saeed Ajmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Imran Nazir, Shoaib Malik, Suhail Tanveer and Muhammad Hafeez seek permission to take part in Caribbean Cricket League.

PCB, however, granted conditional approval to these players.

Issuing Non Objection Certificate to these players, PCB made it clear that they would not be part of the national team for Sri Lankan tour.

The tour is in August.


Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel