The Top 10 Most-Followed Twitter Accounts

twitter

 

NEW YORK – Social networking site Twitter has evolved into an invaluable resource for news. With more than 52 million followers, the pop star Katy Perry is the reigning queen of Twitter.

So who’s her competitor? We compiled the top 10 most-followed Twitter accounts — five women, three men and two brands — to see how they compare.

1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 52,741,561 followers)

katy

2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 51,352,303)

Justin-Bieber

3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 42,822,689)

Barack-Obama

4. You Tube (@YouTube 41,697,441)

youtube

5. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 41,349,051)

Lady-Gaga1

6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 40,577,844)

No Retreat, No Surrender

7. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 37,023,963)

Style: "Daylight pop minus"

8. Rihanna (@rihanna, 35,093,047)

Rihanna

9. Instagram ( @instagram, 32,347,964)

insta

10. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 32,037,856)

Justin-Timberlake

About the author

Syed Faisal Zafar

Faisal has a keen interest in fiction reading and brings the most amazing news from web for you.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Video

Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel