Lunar eclipse : Blood moon rises in US and North America

moon

 

New York – A rare celestial sight comes into view in North and South America and millions of peoples see the first of FOUR dark red ‘blood moon’, an extraordinary event some Christians believe represents the End of Days and the second coming of Christ.

moon 2

According to NASA, a highly unusual ‘Tetrad’ – four successive total ‘blood-red’ lunar eclipses each followed by six full moons – will, indeed, start today and finish on September 28 next year.

mo

Astronomers in North and South America are viewing the blood moon from 2.06 EST (7.06 GMT) to around 4.24 EST (9.24 GMT),

moo

About the author

Syed Faisal Zafar

Faisal has a keen interest in fiction reading and brings the most amazing news from web for you.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Video

Subscribe PakistanTribe’s YouTube Channel